Contact Us

In order to be able to provide you with the highest level of service we recommend booking an appointment to visit our showroom. We have a number of displays set up for your viewing.

Notice! We have moved to 18 Mollard Court, Barrie

18 Mollard Court
Barrie, Ontario L4N 8Y1

Local Tel: (705) 733-0080
Toll Free: 800-597-7454
Fax: (705) 733-1117
Email: party@tiffanypartyrentals.com

Normal Hours of Operation:
Mondays 8am-5pm
Tuesdays 9am-5pm
Wednesdays 9am-5pm
Thursdays 9am-5pm
Fridays 8am-5pm
Saturdays 9am-2pm

Appointments are available after hours.

We are closed Sundays and all Statutory Holidays.

2020 Holiday Hours:

Family Day weekend Saturday February 15 closed at noon Monday February 17 closed.

Easter Weekend Saturday April 11 closed at noon Friday Aril 10 closed.

Victoria Day weekend Saturday May 16 closed at noon Monday May 18 closed.

Canada Day Wednesday July 1 closed.

Civic Day weekend Saturday August 1 closed at noon Monday August 3 Closed.

Labour Day weekend Saturday September 5 close at noon Monday September 7 closed.

Thanksgiving weekend Saturday October 10 close at noon Monday October 12 closed.

Christmas, Closed Friday December 25 to Monday December 28 . Reopen Tuesday December 29.

Book an Appointment